Office of Mayor Lenny Curry
City Hall at St. James, Suite 400
117 W. Duval St. 
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: (904) 630-1776
Fax: (904) 630-2391


Lenny Curry, Mayor

Sharyn Conway, Executive Assistant to the Mayor

Sam Mousa, Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)

Kandi Begue, Director of Administration

Melissa Hart, Executive Assistant to Chief of Staff

Dr. Charles E. Moreland, Director of Community Affairs

Dawn Lockhart, Director of Strategic Partnerships

Jordan Elsbury, Intergovernmental Affairs Liaison

Dr. Johnny Gaffney, Board & Commissions Liaison

Jessica Laird, Director of Boards & Commissions

Donna Seetram, Executive Assistant - Public Affairs

Allison Korman Shelton, Director of Intergovernmental Affairs

Jessica Baker, Deputy Director of Intergovernmental Affairs

Belinda Peeples, Executive Assistant  - Intergovernmental Affairs

Marlene Russell, Director of Organizational Effectiveness

Robin Lumb, Director of Policy

Alice Newman, Front Office Manager

LaQuieta Brown, Administrative Assistant

Tye Welsh, Special Investigator to the Mayor

Marcus Simpson, Special Investigator to the Mayor

E. Denise Lee, Director of Blight Initiatives

Public Affairs

Marsha Oliver, Director of Public Affairs

James Croft, Senior Public Communications Officer

Marjorie Dennis, Public Communications Specialist

Tia R. Ford, Public Communications Officer

Alexis Lambert, Office of Public Accountability

Wesley Lester, City Photographer

Vincent Robinson, Citizen Relations Manager

Donna Seetram, Executive Assistant

Lauren Spencer, Public Communications Officer

Altoria E. White, Senior Public Communications Officer

It is Mayor Curry's intent to bring to government the best and brightest to serve with honor and integrity.