The Prisons Division is comprised of the Montgomery Correctional Center (MCC) and the Community Transition Center (CTC). Use the links below to learn more about these two facilities and the services they provide to the community.

Assistant Chief Claude Colvin
  Assistant Chief Deborah Wesley
Assistant Chief
Claude Colvin
Montgomery Correctional Center
Assistant Chief
Deborah Wesley
Community Transition Center


Department of Corrections Services